Become a Sponsor of CURAC 2020

We cordially invite you to become a partner of CURAC 2020.

You get a first-class opportunity to get in direct contact with guests and participants, to get an overview of current research results and to discuss new research topics.

We offer you the opportunity to present your products and your company to an interdisciplinary group of participants from medicine and research during the industrial exhibition on September 17 and 18, 2020. There is also the possibility to show presence as a sponsor on the website and during the event.

For more information on sponsorship, please contact us at curac2020@curac.org or by phone at +49 40 42878 3250.


GOLD SPONSORS


SILVER SPONSORS


SPONSORS


SUPPORTERS



Company Contac Person Email Phone
ARRI Medical Armin Schneider schneider@munichimaging.de  +49 89-9974274 35
Atracsys LLC Gaëtan Marti gaetan.marti@smith-nephew.com +41 21 533 09 16
AXIOS 3D® Services GmbH Holger Broers h.broers@axios3d.de +49 441 21747 00
Brainlab AG Benedikt von Unold benedikt.unold@brainlab.com +49 89 9915681726
CAScination AG Stefan Weber stefan.weber@cascination.com +41 31 552 04 40
Cochlear
KUKA Deutschland GmbH Axel Weber axel.weber@kuka.com +49 821 797 4820
Optores Thomas Klein thomas.klein@optores.de +49 89 927 78775

CURAC Contact

CURAC Office
c/o Gabriele Schäfer
Albstraße 45
D-70597 Stuttgart

Login CURAC member

Search